Muziclub Pimple Saudagar – Anniversary Band Contest Winners Announcement!


As part of the 1st anniversary of Muziclub Pimple Saudagar (MZPS), we had organized a band contest for the students of MZPS.

Here are the winners!

Congratulations to Manipulated Dreams for winning the Band Contest!


Ashwin Iyer : Vocals and Keyboard

Kush Tyagi: Lead Guitar

Ashmit Narula: Rhythm Guitar

Devanshu Agarwal: Drums


As the prize, they will soon record a live video which will be up on Muziclub YouTube Channel. (<– Subscribe and hit the bell icon for updates!)